Now Reading
Fresh wind and new design concept: Neptune Luxury Resort

Fresh wind and new design concept: Neptune Luxury Resort

Neptune Luxury Resort
Neptune Luxury Resort
Neptune Luxury Resort
Neptune Luxury Resort
View Gallery
Neptune Luxury Resort

Neptune Hotels Resort, Convention Centre & Spa, known for its luxurious atmosphere, presents itself under the new name Neptune Luxury Resort. This name change is part of a comprehensive redesign, reflected in a new website and logo.

User friendly website for direct bookings

The fresh and modern design of the individual website of the five-star resort facilitates direct bookings for guests. The user-friendly navigation reflects the new design concept and enables a seamless customer experience.

Inspired by the Greek Poseidon: The new logo

The new turquoise logo is inspired by the Greek deity Neptune, also known as Poseidon, and his signature trident symbol. The modern lines and interplay with the initial letter of the resort create an appealing, contemporary look.

Redesigned bungalows with clear design at Neptune Luxury Resort

A newly designed bungalow will be unveiled for the season opening in May, embodying the clean design concept of Neptune Luxury Resort. Straight lines, modern furniture and Greek coziness characterize the interior and exterior design.

Focus on sustainability and energy efficiency

In its redesign, Neptune Luxury Resort emphasizes natural materials, energy efficiency and sustainability. These include the selection of building materials, insulation, windows, electrical appliances and the integration of a geothermal system.

See Also
Hotel La Palma Capri

Family tradition and innovation

Founded in 1990 as Neptun Beach, the resort is now run by the second generation of the Paulus family. Wolfgang Paulus was instrumental in the first major remodeling phase in 1992, and modernizations, remodels, and expansions have been made every year since. His daughter Nina Paulus took over the redesign of the Neptune Spa in 2002, while his son Wotan Paulus has been involved in operations since 2015.

Neptune Luxury Resort: sustainability and timeless style

Wotan Paulus has an eye for innovative impulses, trends and sustainability. He has played a key role in shaping the design concept of the Neptune Luxury Resort, emphasizing clean lines, timeless style and Greek coziness. Together with long-time General Manager Konstantinos Zarikos and his innovative team, Wotan Paulus is successfully leading the resort into the future.

Scroll To Top

Frischer Wind und neues Designkonzept: Neptune Luxury Resort

Neptune Luxury Resort
Neptune Luxury Resort
Neptune Luxury Resort
Neptune Luxury Resort
View Gallery
Neptune Luxury Resort

Das Neptune Hotels Resort, Convention Centre & Spa, bekannt für seine luxuriöse Atmosphäre, präsentiert sich unter dem neuen Namen Neptune Luxury Resort. Dieser Namenswechsel ist Teil einer umfassenden Neugestaltung, die sich in einer neuen Website und einem neuen Logo widerspiegelt.

Benutzerfreundliche Website für Direktbuchungen

Die frische und moderne Gestaltung der individuellen Internetseite des Fünf-Sterne-Resorts erleichtert den Gästen die Direktbuchungen. Die benutzerfreundliche Navigation spiegelt das neue Designkonzept wider und ermöglicht ein nahtloses Kundenerlebnis.

Inspiriert vom griechischen Poseidon: Das neue Logo

Das neue türkisfarbene Logo ist von der griechischen Gottheit Neptun, auch bekannt als Poseidon, und seinem charakteristischen Dreizack-Symbol inspiriert. Die moderne Linienführung und das Zusammenspiel mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben des Resorts schaffen ein ansprechendes, zeitgemäßes Erscheinungsbild.

Neugestaltete Bungalows mit klarem Design im Neptune Luxury Resort

Zur Saisoneröffnung im Mai wird ein neugestalteter Bungalow präsentiert, der das klare Designkonzept des Neptune Luxury Resorts verkörpert. Gradlinige Linien, moderne Möbel und griechische Gemütlichkeit zeichnen das Innen- und Außendesign aus.

Nachhaltigkeit und Energieeffizienz im Fokus

Bei der Neugestaltung legt das Neptune Luxury Resort großen Wert auf natürliche Materialien, Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit. Dazu zählen die Auswahl von Baustoffen, Dämmung, Fenstern, Elektrogeräten und die Integration einer Geothermieanlage.

See Also
Avani+ Fares Maldives Resort

Familiäre Tradition und Innovation

Gegründet im Jahr 1990 als Neptun Beach, wird das Resort mittlerweile in zweiter Generation von der Familie Paulus geführt. Wolfgang Paulus war maßgeblich an der ersten großen Umbauphase im Jahr 1992 beteiligt und seitdem wurden jährlich Modernisierungen, Umbauten und Erweiterungen vorgenommen. Seine Tochter Nina Paulus übernahm 2002 die Neugestaltung des Neptune Spa, während sein Sohn Wotan Paulus seit 2015 im operativen Bereich tätig ist.

Neptune Luxury Resort: Nachhaltigkeit und zeitlosen Stil

Wotan Paulus hat ein Auge für innovative Impulse, Trends und Nachhaltigkeit. Er hat das Designkonzept des Neptune Luxury Resort entscheidend geprägt und legt Wert auf klare Linien, zeitlosen Stil und griechische Gemütlichkeit. Gemeinsam mit dem langjährigen General Manager Konstantinos Zarikos und seinem innovativen Team führt Wotan Paulus das Resort erfolgreich in die Zukunft.

Scroll To Top