Now Reading
Porsche Mission X marks the start of a new era

Porsche Mission X marks the start of a new era

Porsche Mission X

With a history steeped in groundbreaking concept cars, Porsche is once again marking the start of a new era with its latest Mission X concept car. This hypercar sets new standards with its spectacular design and efficient electric drive.

The vehicle construction of the future

Despite its compact dimensions – 4.5 meters long and 2 meters wide – the Mission X stands out with a wheelbase of 2.73 meters, comparable to the Carrera GT and 918 Spyder. Optimum driving dynamics are ensured by the mixed tires mounted on 20-inch front wheels and 21-inch rear wheels.

Porsche Mission X
© Porsche

Luxurious design meets high performance

The Mission X offers a perfect symbiosis of modern luxury and top performance. With its sculptural shape and bold surfaces, the hypercar proves that aggressive looks don’t have to be part of the hypercar genre.

A unique play of colors

The Rocket Metallic paint finish on the less than 1.20-meter-high body is evidence of luxurious aesthetics, complemented by exposed carbon elements below the beltline. The highlight, however, is the almost transparent aeroblades on the rear axle and the Le Mans doors that open upwards in the style of the Porsche 917.

Porsche Mission X
© Porsche

Porsche Mission X: Lighting design as a statement

For the headlights of the Mission X, the designers have reinterpreted the four-point graphic typical of Porsche. Fully illuminated, the headlights make a confident statement. At the rear, a continuous, seemingly floating light unit stands out, with a glowing Porsche lettering running through it.

See Also
Breitling Top Time Deus und Top Time Triumph

The Porsche Mission X is a car with a pulse

A special focus is on the “E” of the Porsche lettering, which pulsates to life during the charging process. Another impressive feature is a bayonet system recessed on the passenger side, to which a clock module can be attached. This clock module was specially designed by Porsche Design and is used, among other things, to display the driver’s lap times or vital data.

Porsche Mission X
© Porsche

The Porsche Mission X underscores Porsche’s brand DNA and provides an exciting glimpse of the future of hypercars. With its revolutionary design and technological advances, it continues Porsche’s tradition of setting the course for the future.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Porsche Mission X leitet neue Ära ein

Porsche Mission X leitet neue Ära ein

Porsche Mission X

Mit einer Geschichte, die von bahnbrechenden Konzeptfahrzeugen durchzogen ist, leitet Porsche mit der neuesten Konzeptstudie Mission X erneut eine neue Ära ein. Dieses Hypercar setzt durch sein spektakuläres Design und seinen effizienten Elektroantrieb neue Standards.

Der Fahrzeugbau der Zukunft

Trotz seiner kompakten Abmessungen – 4,5 Meter Länge und 2 Meter Breite – sticht der Mission X mit einem Radstand von 2,73 Metern heraus, vergleichbar mit Carrera GT und 918 Spyder. Für optimale Fahrdynamik sorgt die Mischbereifung, die auf 20-Zoll-Vorderrädern und 21-Zoll-Hinterrädern montiert ist.

Porsche Mission X
© Porsche

Luxuriöses Design trifft auf Höchstleistung

Der Mission X bietet eine perfekte Symbiose aus modernem Luxus und Top-Performance. Mit seiner skulpturalen Form und kräftigen Flächen beweist das Hypercar, dass aggressives Aussehen nicht zum Hypercar-Genre gehören muss.

Ein einzigartiges Farbenspiel

Die Rocketmetallic-Lackierung der weniger als 1,20 Meter hohen Karosserie zeugt von luxuriöser Ästhetik, ergänzt durch Sichtcarbon-Elemente unterhalb der Gürtellinie. Das Highlight sind jedoch die nahezu transparenten Aeroblades an der Hinterachse und die Le-Mans-Türen, die in Anlehnung an den Porsche 917 nach oben öffnen.

Porsche Mission X
© Porsche

Porsche Mission X: Lichtdesign als Statement

Bei den Scheinwerfern des Mission X haben die Designer die für Porsche typische Vierpunkt-Grafik neu interpretiert. Vollständig beleuchtet, stellen die Scheinwerfer ein selbstbewusstes Statement dar. Am Heck sticht eine durchgehende, scheinbar schwebende Leuchteneinheit hervor, die von einem leuchtenden Porsche-Schriftzug durchzogen wird.

See Also
Diriyah

Der Porsche Mission X ist ein Fahrzeug mit Pulsschlag

Ein besonderes Augenmerk liegt auf dem “E” des Porsche-Schriftzugs, das während des Ladevorgangs pulsierend zum Leben erwacht. Weiterhin beeindruckt ein auf der Beifahrerseite eingelassenes Bajonettsystem, an dem sich ein Uhrenmodul befestigen lässt. Dieses Uhrenmodul wurde eigens von Porsche Design entworfen und dient unter anderem zur Anzeige der Rundenzeiten oder Vitaldaten des Fahrers.

Porsche Mission X
© Porsche

Der Porsche Mission X unterstreicht die Marken-DNA von Porsche und gibt einen aufregenden Ausblick auf die Zukunft der Hypercars. Mit seinem revolutionären Design und technologischen Fortschritten führt er die Tradition von Porsche weiter, die Weichen für die Zukunft zu stellen.

Scroll To Top