Now Reading
Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: New Jewel Among Luxury Hotels

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: New Jewel Among Luxury Hotels

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim

The renowned hotel chain General Hotel Management Ltd (GHM) surprises once again with an extraordinary novelty. It is with great pleasure that she presents her latest project, the Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim. This fascinating addition is located in the Serai Wing of the Chedi Al Bait in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Unique luxury in Arabian style

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim promises an exquisite retreat with twelve high-end rooms that bring to life the timeless magic of Arabian culture. The new expansion is perfectly designed for discerning travelers, families, business meetings, yoga retreats and private events.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: Historical flair in a modern guise

The special feature of Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim lies in its history. It consists of two main buildings that are part of the former residence of the renowned pearl merchant Khalid bin Ibrahim from the 20th century. Each house has a private, temperature-controlled pool that can be used by only six rooms at a time.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim
© GHM Ltd.

Wellness and relaxation in privacy

The new facility offers not only a place of retreat, but also an opportunity to pamper body and soul. For this purpose, the Movement Studio is available, a private area for activities such as yoga, Pilates, stretching exercises and self-weight training. It invites you to practice mindfulness and enjoy a relaxing stay.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: Exclusive offers for the opening

To celebrate the opening, the Chedi Al Bait is providing two special buy-out packages. These allow guests to book the entire house exclusively and be among the first to enjoy this unique experience. In addition to the exclusive services, guests can enjoy a delicious breakfast at the restaurant, as well as the spa and fitness facilities in the main building.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim
© GHM Ltd.

The details of the two buy-out packages are as follows:

See Also
The St. Regis La Bahia Blanca Resort, Tamuda Bay

– Stay at Khalid Ibrahim House One from AED 4,330/night – with two Jacuzzis, five spacious bedrooms and one suite, all overlooking the private swimming pool.

– Stay at Khalid Ibrahim House Two from AED 6,830/night – featuring a duplex, four additional bedrooms and a suite, an exclusive private area that can be converted into the Movement Studio, and a private lounge and dining room for festive occasions.

Both buy-out packages are valid until September 30, 2023, offering guests an exceptional opportunity to immerse themselves in the unparalleled luxury and exclusivity of Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: Neues Juwel unter den Luxus-Hotels

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: Neues Juwel unter den Luxus-Hotels

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim

Die renommierte Hotelkette General Hotel Management Ltd (GHM) überrascht wieder einmal mit einer außergewöhnlichen Neuheit. Mit großer Freude präsentiert sie ihr neuestes Projekt, das Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim. Diese faszinierende Ergänzung befindet sich im Serai Wing des Chedi Al Bait in Sharjah, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (VAE).

Einzigartiger Luxus im arabischen Stil

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim verspricht einen exquisiten Rückzugsort mit zwölf hochwertigen Zimmern, in denen der zeitlose Zauber der arabischen Kultur auflebt. Die neue Erweiterung ist perfekt für anspruchsvolle Reisende, Familien, Geschäftsmeetings, Yoga-Retreats und private Veranstaltungen ausgelegt.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: Historisches Flair im modernen Gewand

Die Besonderheit des Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim liegt in seiner Geschichte. Es besteht aus zwei Hauptgebäuden, die Teil der ehemaligen Residenz des renommierten Perlenhändlers Khalid bin Ibrahim aus dem 20. Jahrhundert sind. Jedes Haus verfügt über einen privaten, temperaturgeregelten Pool, der von jeweils nur sechs Zimmern genutzt werden kann.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim
© GHM Ltd.

Wellness und Entspannung in Privatsphäre

Die neue Anlage bietet nicht nur einen Rückzugsort, sondern auch eine Gelegenheit, Körper und Seele zu verwöhnen. Dafür steht das Movement Studio zur Verfügung, ein privater Bereich für Aktivitäten wie Yoga, Pilates, Dehnungsübungen und Eigengewichtstraining. Es lädt dazu ein, Achtsamkeit zu praktizieren und einen entspannten Aufenthalt zu genießen.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim: Exklusive Angebote zur Eröffnung

Zur Feier der Eröffnung stellt das Chedi Al Bait zwei spezielle Buy-Out-Pakete zur Verfügung. Diese ermöglichen es den Gästen, das gesamte Haus exklusiv zu buchen und zu den Ersten zu gehören, die dieses einzigartige Erlebnis genießen können. Zusätzlich zu den exklusiven Dienstleistungen, können Gäste ein köstliches Frühstück im Restaurant sowie die Spa- und Fitnesseinrichtungen im Hauptgebäude nutzen.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim
© GHM Ltd.

Die Details zu den beiden Buy-out-Paketen lauten wie folgt:

See Also
Six Senses Malediven

– Aufenthalt im Khalid Ibrahim House One ab 4.330 AED/ Nacht – mit zwei Jacuzzis, fünf großzügigen Schlafzimmern und einer Suite, alle mit Blick auf den privaten Swimmingpool.

– Aufenthalt im Khalid Ibrahim House Two ab 6.830 AED/ Nacht – mit einem Duplex, vier weiteren Schlafzimmern und einer Suite, einem exklusiven Privatbereich, der in das Movement Studio umgewandelt werden kann, sowie einer privaten Lounge und einem Esszimmer für festliche Anlässe.

Beide Buy-Out-Pakete sind bis zum 30. September 2023 gültig und bieten Gästen eine außergewöhnliche Gelegenheit, in den unvergleichlichen Luxus und die Exklusivität des Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim einzutauchen.

Scroll To Top